63°
Baton Rouge, Louisiana
7 Day Forecast
Follow our weather team on social media

Health

7 hours ago Tuesday, September 27 2022 Sep 27, 2022 Tuesday, September 27, 2022 6:00:07 PM CDT September 27, 2022
1 day ago Monday, September 26 2022 Sep 26, 2022 Monday, September 26, 2022 5:37:23 PM CDT September 26, 2022
1 day ago Monday, September 26 2022 Sep 26, 2022 Monday, September 26, 2022 4:00:36 PM CDT September 26, 2022
1 day ago Monday, September 26 2022 Sep 26, 2022 Monday, September 26, 2022 3:43:50 PM CDT September 26, 2022
4 days ago Friday, September 23 2022 Sep 23, 2022 Friday, September 23, 2022 6:18:48 PM CDT September 23, 2022
4 days ago Friday, September 23 2022 Sep 23, 2022 Friday, September 23, 2022 6:10:29 PM CDT September 23, 2022
4 days ago Friday, September 23 2022 Sep 23, 2022 Friday, September 23, 2022 5:59:00 PM CDT September 23, 2022
5 days ago Thursday, September 22 2022 Sep 22, 2022 Thursday, September 22, 2022 5:59:11 PM CDT September 22, 2022
6 days ago Wednesday, September 21 2022 Sep 21, 2022 Wednesday, September 21, 2022 5:53:08 PM CDT September 21, 2022
6 days ago Wednesday, September 21 2022 Sep 21, 2022 Wednesday, September 21, 2022 1:03:26 PM CDT September 21, 2022
1 week ago Tuesday, September 20 2022 Sep 20, 2022 Tuesday, September 20, 2022 5:38:35 PM CDT September 20, 2022
1 week ago Tuesday, September 20 2022 Sep 20, 2022 Tuesday, September 20, 2022 4:21:01 PM CDT September 20, 2022

Desktop News

Click to open Continuous News in a sidebar that updates in real-time.
Radar
7 Days