70°
Baton Rouge, Louisiana
7 Day Forecast
Follow our weather team on social media

Health

Yesterday

Tuesday's Health Report

Posted 4:53 PM 12/6/2022 by WBRZ Staff

Watch the 2 Your Health report for Tuesday, Dec. 6, 2022. 

12/5/2022

Monday's Health Report

Posted 5:16 PM 12/5/2022 by WBRZ Staff

Watch the 2 Your Health report for Monday, Dec. 5, 2022.

12/2/2022

Friday's Health Report

Posted 4:58 PM 12/2/2022 by WBRZ Staff

Watch the 2 Your Health report for Friday, Dec. 2, 2022.

12/1/2022

Thursday's Health Report

Thursday's Health Report

Posted 7:31 PM 12/1/2022 by WBRZ Staff

Watch the 2 Your Health report for Thursday, Dec. 1, 2022.

11/30/2022

Wednesday's Health Report

Posted 5:02 PM 11/30/2022 by WBRZ Staff

Watch the 2 Your Health report for Wednesday, Nov. 30, 2022. 

11/29/2022

Tuesday's Health Report

Posted 5:42 PM 11/29/2022 by WBRZ Staff

Watch the 2 Your Health report for Tuesday, Nov. 29, 2022. 

11/28/2022

Monday's Health Report

Monday's Health Report

Posted 5:13 PM 11/28/2022 by WBRZ Staff

Watch the 2 Your Health report for Monday, Nov. 28, 2022. 

11/23/2022

Wednesday's Health Report

Posted 6:06 PM 11/23/2022 by WBRZ Staff

Watch the 2 Your Health report for Wednesday, Nov. 23, 2022. 

11/22/2022

Tuesday's Health Report

Posted 6:09 PM 11/22/2022 by WBRZ Staff

Watch the 2 Your Health report for Tuesday, Nov. 22, 2022. 

11/21/2022

Monday's Health Report

Posted 5:04 PM 11/21/2022 by WBRZ Staff

Watch the 2 Your Health report for Monday, Nov, 21, 2022. 

11/18/2022

Friday's Health Report

Posted 4:40 PM 11/18/2022 by WBRZ Staff

Watch the 2 Your Health report from Friday, Nov. 18, 2022.

11/17/2022

Thursday's Health Report

Posted 3:35 PM 11/18/2022 by WBRZ Staff

Watch the 2 Your Health report for Thursday, Nov. 17, 2022.

11/10/2022

Thursday's Health Report

Posted 8:26 PM 11/11/2022 by WBRZ Staff

Watch the 2 Your Health report for Thursday, Nov. 10, 2022.

11/11/2022

Friday's Health Report

Posted 8:13 PM 11/11/2022 by WBRZ Staff

Watch the 2 Your Health report for Friday, Nov. 11, 2022.

11/9/2022

Wednesday's Health Report

Posted 4:51 PM 11/9/2022 by WBRZ Staff

Watch the 2 Your Health report for Wednesday, Nov. 9, 2022.

11/7/2022

Monday's Health Report

Posted 4:49 PM 11/7/2022 by WBRZ Staff

Watch the 2 Your Health report for Monday, Nov. 7, 2022. 

Desktop News

Click to open Continuous News in a sidebar that updates in real-time.
Radar
7 Days