60°
Baton Rouge, Louisiana
7 Day Forecast
Follow our weather team on social media

Health

4/18/2024

Thursday's Health Report

Posted 4:51 PM 4/18/2024 by WBRZ Staff

Watch the 2 Your Health report for Thursday, April 18, 2024.

4/17/2024

Wednesday's Health Report

Posted 4:41 PM 4/17/2024 by WBRZ Staff

Watch the 2 Your Health report for Wednesday, April 17, 2024.

4/16/2024

Tuesday's Health Report

Posted 5:13 PM 4/16/2024 by WBRZ Staff

Watch the 2 Your Health report for Tuesday, April 16, 2024.

4/15/2024

Monday's Health Report

Posted 4:43 PM 4/15/2024 by WBRZ Staff

Watch the 2 Your Health report for Monday, April 15, 2024.

4/12/2024

Friday's Health Report

Posted 4:38 PM 4/12/2024 by WBRZ Staff

Watch the 2 Your Health report for Friday, April 12, 2024.

4/11/2024

Thursday's Health Report

Posted 4:41 PM 4/11/2024 by WBRZ Staff

Watch the 2 Your Health report for Thursday, April 11, 2024.

4/10/2024

Wednesday's Health Report

Posted 4:37 PM 4/10/2024 by WBRZ Staff

Watch the 2 Your Health report for Wednesday, April 10, 2024. 

4/9/2024

Tuesday's Health Report

Posted 4:53 PM 4/9/2024 by WBRZ Staff

Watch the 2 Your Health report for Tuesday, April 9, 2024. 

4/8/2024

Monday's Health Report

Posted 4:48 PM 4/8/2024 by WBRZ Staff

Watch the 2 Your Health report for Monday, April 8, 2024.

4/5/2024

Friday's Health Report

Posted 4:53 PM 4/5/2024 by WBRZ Staff

Watch the 2 Your Health report for Friday, April 5, 2024.

4/4/2024

Thursday's Health Report

Posted 4:37 PM 4/4/2024 by WBRZ Staff

Watch the 2 Your Health report for Thursday, April 4, 2024.

4/3/2024

Wednesday's Health Report

Posted 4:40 PM 4/3/2024 by WBRZ Staff

Watch the 2 Your Health report for Wednesday, April 3, 2024.

4/2/2024

Tuesday's Health Report

Tuesday's Health Report

Posted 4:52 PM 4/2/2024 by WBRZ Staff

Watch the 2 Your Health report for Tuesday, April 2, 2024.

4/1/2024

Monday's Health Report

Posted 4:47 PM 4/1/2024 by WBRZ Staff

Watch the 2 Your Health report for Monday, April 1, 2024.

3/29/2024

Friday's Health Report

Posted 4:38 PM 3/29/2024 by WBRZ Staff

Watch the 2 Your Health report for Friday, March 30, 2024.

3/28/2024

Thursday's Health Report

Posted 4:40 PM 3/28/2024 by WBRZ Staff

Watch the 2 Your Health report for Thursday, March 28, 2024.

3/27/2024

Wednesday's Health Report

Posted 4:38 PM 3/27/2024 by WBRZ Staff

Watch the 2 Your Health report for Wednesday, March 27, 2024.

3/26/2024

Tuesday's Health Report

Posted 4:55 PM 3/26/2024 by WBRZ Staff

Watch the 2 Your Health report for Tuesday, March 26, 2024.

3/25/2024

Monday's Health Report

Posted 4:49 PM 3/25/2024 by WBRZ Staff

Watch the 2 Your Health report for Monday, March 25, 2024. 

Desktop News

Click to open Continuous News in a sidebar that updates in real-time.
Radar
7 Days