75°
Baton Rouge, Louisiana
7 Day Forecast
Follow our weather team on social media

Health

Yesterday

Thursday's Health Report

Posted 4:42 PM 5/19/2022 by WBRZ Staff

Watch the 2 Your Health report for Thursday, May 19, 2022. 

5/18/2022

Wednesday's Health Report

Posted 4:51 PM 5/18/2022 by WBRZ Staff

Watch the 2 Your Health report for Wednesday, May 18, 2022. 

5/17/2022

Tuesday's Health Report

Posted 7:49 PM 5/17/2022 by WBRZ Staff

Watch the 2 Your Health report for Tuesday, May 17, 2022. 

5/16/2022

Monday's Health Report

Posted 5:07 PM 5/16/2022 by WBRZ Staff

Watch the 2 Your Health report for Monday, May 16, 2022. 

5/13/2022

Friday's Health Report

Posted 4:44 PM 5/13/2022 by WBRZ Staff

Watch the 2 Your Health report for Friday, May 13, 2022.

5/12/2022

Thursday's Health Report

Posted 4:39 PM 5/12/2022 by WBRZ Staff

Watch the 2 Your Health report from Thursday, May 12, 2022.

5/10/2022

Tuesday's Health Report

Posted 4:57 PM 5/10/2022 by WBRZ Staff

Watch the 2 Your Health Report from Tuesday, May 10, 2022.

5/9/2022

Monday's Health Report

Posted 6:13 PM 5/9/2022 by WBRZ Staff

Watch the 2 Your Health report for Monday, May 9, 2022. 

5/6/2022

Friday's Health Report

Posted 4:55 PM 5/6/2022 by WBRZ Staff

Watch the 2 Your Health report from Friday, May 6, 2022.

5/5/2022

Thursday's Health Report

Posted 4:39 PM 5/5/2022 by WBRZ Staff

Watch the 2 Your Health Report from Thursday, May 5, 2022.

5/4/2022

Wednesday's Health Report

Posted 4:56 PM 5/4/2022 by WBRZ Staff

Watch the 2 Your Health Report for Wednesday, May 4, 2022.

5/3/2022

Tuesday's Health Report

Posted 4:49 PM 5/3/2022 by WBRZ Staff

Watch the 2 Your Health report from Tuesday, May 3, 2022.

5/2/2022

Monday's Health Report

Posted 7:21 PM 5/2/2022 by WBRZ Staff

Watch the 2 Your Health report from Monday, May 2, 2022.

4/29/2022

Friday's Health Report

Posted 4:42 PM 4/29/2022 by WBRZ Staff

Watch the 2 Your Health report for Friday, April 29, 2022.

4/28/2022

Thursday's Health Report

Posted 4:55 PM 4/28/2022 by WBRZ Staff

Watch the 2 Your Health report from Thursday, April 28, 2022.

4/27/2022

Wednesday's Health Report

Posted 5:31 PM 4/27/2022 by WBRZ Staff

Watch the 2 Your Health report for Wednesday, April 27, 2022. 

4/26/2022

Tuesday's Health Report

Posted 4:42 PM 4/26/2022 by WBRZ Staff

Watch the 2 Your Health Report from Tuesday, April 26, 2022.

4/25/2022

Monday's health report

Posted 5:36 AM 4/26/2022 by WBRZ Staff

Watch the 2 Your Health report from Monday, April 25, 2022.

4/22/2022

Friday's Health Report

Posted 4:45 PM 4/22/2022 by WBRZ Staff

Watch the 2 Your Health report for Friday, April 22, 2022.

4/21/2022

Thursday's Health Report

Posted 4:53 PM 4/21/2022 by WBRZ Staff

Watch the 2 Your Health report for Thursday, April 21, 2022.

Desktop News

Click to open Continuous News in a sidebar that updates in real-time.
Radar
7 Days