65°
Baton Rouge, Louisiana
7 Day Forecast
Follow our weather team on social media

Sports Video

3 hours ago Tuesday, February 07 2023 Feb 7, 2023 Tuesday, February 07, 2023 6:48:08 PM CST February 07, 2023
3 days ago Saturday, February 04 2023 Feb 4, 2023 Saturday, February 04, 2023 7:49:19 PM CST February 04, 2023
5 days ago Thursday, February 02 2023 Feb 2, 2023 Thursday, February 02, 2023 5:58:03 AM CST February 02, 2023
1 week ago Thursday, January 26 2023 Jan 26, 2023 Thursday, January 26, 2023 10:06:38 PM CST January 26, 2023
1 week ago Thursday, January 26 2023 Jan 26, 2023 Thursday, January 26, 2023 7:10:33 PM CST January 26, 2023
1 week ago Wednesday, January 25 2023 Jan 25, 2023 Wednesday, January 25, 2023 8:36:08 PM CST January 25, 2023
2 weeks ago Sunday, January 22 2023 Jan 22, 2023 Sunday, January 22, 2023 6:18:09 PM CST January 22, 2023
3 weeks ago Sunday, January 15 2023 Jan 15, 2023 Sunday, January 15, 2023 6:29:05 PM CST January 15, 2023
3 weeks ago Friday, January 13 2023 Jan 13, 2023 Friday, January 13, 2023 7:11:53 PM CST January 13, 2023
3 weeks ago Friday, January 13 2023 Jan 13, 2023 Friday, January 13, 2023 5:41:34 PM CST January 13, 2023
3 weeks ago Thursday, January 12 2023 Jan 12, 2023 Thursday, January 12, 2023 7:27:28 PM CST January 12, 2023
3 weeks ago Wednesday, January 11 2023 Jan 11, 2023 Wednesday, January 11, 2023 6:55:34 PM CST January 11, 2023

Desktop News

Click to open Continuous News in a sidebar that updates in real-time.
Radar
7 Days