62°
Baton Rouge, Louisiana
7 Day Forecast
Follow our weather team on social media

News

2 hours ago Wednesday, September 28 2022 Sep 28, 2022 Wednesday, September 28, 2022 12:18:11 AM CDT September 28, 2022
4 hours ago Tuesday, September 27 2022 Sep 27, 2022 Tuesday, September 27, 2022 9:53:14 PM CDT September 27, 2022
7 hours ago Tuesday, September 27 2022 Sep 27, 2022 Tuesday, September 27, 2022 7:13:45 PM CDT September 27, 2022
7 hours ago Tuesday, September 27 2022 Sep 27, 2022 Tuesday, September 27, 2022 7:13:25 PM CDT September 27, 2022
7 hours ago Tuesday, September 27 2022 Sep 27, 2022 Tuesday, September 27, 2022 6:58:04 PM CDT September 27, 2022
11 hours ago Tuesday, September 27 2022 Sep 27, 2022 Tuesday, September 27, 2022 3:06:21 PM CDT September 27, 2022

The Investigative Unit

5 days ago Thursday, September 22 2022 Sep 22, 2022 Thursday, September 22, 2022 6:44:45 PM CDT September 22, 2022
6 days ago Wednesday, September 21 2022 Sep 21, 2022 Wednesday, September 21, 2022 7:45:24 PM CDT September 21, 2022
1 week ago Tuesday, September 20 2022 Sep 20, 2022 Tuesday, September 20, 2022 7:01:05 PM CDT September 20, 2022
2 weeks ago Tuesday, September 13 2022 Sep 13, 2022 Tuesday, September 13, 2022 6:47:45 PM CDT September 13, 2022
2 weeks ago Monday, September 12 2022 Sep 12, 2022 Monday, September 12, 2022 7:11:25 PM CDT September 12, 2022
2 weeks ago Monday, September 12 2022 Sep 12, 2022 Monday, September 12, 2022 6:47:28 PM CDT September 12, 2022

Weather

8 hours ago Tuesday, September 27 2022 Sep 27, 2022 Tuesday, September 27, 2022 6:23:10 PM CDT September 27, 2022
20 hours ago Tuesday, September 27 2022 Sep 27, 2022 Tuesday, September 27, 2022 5:44:05 AM CDT September 27, 2022
1 day ago Monday, September 26 2022 Sep 26, 2022 Monday, September 26, 2022 5:17:27 PM CDT September 26, 2022
1 day ago Monday, September 26 2022 Sep 26, 2022 Monday, September 26, 2022 5:41:11 AM CDT September 26, 2022
1 day ago Monday, September 26 2022 Sep 26, 2022 Monday, September 26, 2022 5:40:36 AM CDT September 26, 2022
2 days ago Sunday, September 25 2022 Sep 25, 2022 Sunday, September 25, 2022 6:23:20 PM CDT September 25, 2022

Sports

7 hours ago Tuesday, September 27 2022 Sep 27, 2022 Tuesday, September 27, 2022 7:01:31 PM CDT September 27, 2022
3 days ago Saturday, September 24 2022 Sep 24, 2022 Saturday, September 24, 2022 11:18:14 PM CDT September 24, 2022
4 days ago Friday, September 23 2022 Sep 23, 2022 Friday, September 23, 2022 9:51:33 PM CDT September 23, 2022
4 days ago Friday, September 23 2022 Sep 23, 2022 Friday, September 23, 2022 9:56:22 AM CDT September 23, 2022
6 days ago Wednesday, September 21 2022 Sep 21, 2022 Wednesday, September 21, 2022 8:42:19 PM CDT September 21, 2022
1 week ago Monday, September 19 2022 Sep 19, 2022 Monday, September 19, 2022 7:56:36 AM CDT September 19, 2022

Health

8 hours ago Tuesday, September 27 2022 Sep 27, 2022 Tuesday, September 27, 2022 6:00:07 PM CDT September 27, 2022
1 day ago Monday, September 26 2022 Sep 26, 2022 Monday, September 26, 2022 5:37:23 PM CDT September 26, 2022
1 day ago Monday, September 26 2022 Sep 26, 2022 Monday, September 26, 2022 4:00:36 PM CDT September 26, 2022
1 day ago Monday, September 26 2022 Sep 26, 2022 Monday, September 26, 2022 3:43:50 PM CDT September 26, 2022
4 days ago Friday, September 23 2022 Sep 23, 2022 Friday, September 23, 2022 6:10:29 PM CDT September 23, 2022
4 days ago Friday, September 23 2022 Sep 23, 2022 Friday, September 23, 2022 5:59:00 PM CDT September 23, 2022

2une In

1 day ago Monday, September 26 2022 Sep 26, 2022 Monday, September 26, 2022 10:30:49 AM CDT September 26, 2022
5 days ago Thursday, September 22 2022 Sep 22, 2022 Thursday, September 22, 2022 11:33:55 AM CDT September 22, 2022
1 week ago Tuesday, September 20 2022 Sep 20, 2022 Tuesday, September 20, 2022 8:58:11 AM CDT September 20, 2022
1 week ago Thursday, September 15 2022 Sep 15, 2022 Thursday, September 15, 2022 11:22:29 AM CDT September 15, 2022
2 weeks ago Friday, September 09 2022 Sep 9, 2022 Friday, September 09, 2022 10:34:06 AM CDT September 09, 2022
2 weeks ago Friday, September 09 2022 Sep 9, 2022 Friday, September 09, 2022 9:46:54 AM CDT September 09, 2022

2 Make a Difference

3 weeks ago Friday, September 02 2022 Sep 2, 2022 Friday, September 02, 2022 5:46:42 PM CDT September 02, 2022
1 month ago Saturday, August 20 2022 Aug 20, 2022 Saturday, August 20, 2022 12:13:33 PM CDT August 20, 2022
1 month ago Saturday, August 13 2022 Aug 13, 2022 Saturday, August 13, 2022 12:01:43 PM CDT August 13, 2022
1 month ago Saturday, August 13 2022 Aug 13, 2022 Saturday, August 13, 2022 12:01:30 PM CDT August 13, 2022
1 month ago Saturday, August 13 2022 Aug 13, 2022 Saturday, August 13, 2022 12:00:19 PM CDT August 13, 2022
2 months ago Friday, July 01 2022 Jul 1, 2022 Friday, July 01, 2022 9:51:41 PM CDT July 01, 2022

Pledge of Allegiance

1 day ago Monday, September 26 2022 Sep 26, 2022 Monday, September 26, 2022 9:20:47 AM CDT September 26, 2022
4 days ago Friday, September 23 2022 Sep 23, 2022 Friday, September 23, 2022 10:49:53 AM CDT September 23, 2022
5 days ago Thursday, September 22 2022 Sep 22, 2022 Thursday, September 22, 2022 11:24:56 AM CDT September 22, 2022
6 days ago Wednesday, September 21 2022 Sep 21, 2022 Wednesday, September 21, 2022 11:02:47 AM CDT September 21, 2022
1 week ago Tuesday, September 20 2022 Sep 20, 2022 Tuesday, September 20, 2022 9:30:41 AM CDT September 20, 2022
1 week ago Monday, September 19 2022 Sep 19, 2022 Monday, September 19, 2022 10:47:06 AM CDT September 19, 2022

News Replay

3 hours ago Tuesday, September 27 2022 Sep 27, 2022 Tuesday, September 27, 2022 11:34:01 PM CDT September 27, 2022
4 hours ago Tuesday, September 27 2022 Sep 27, 2022 Tuesday, September 27, 2022 9:52:26 PM CDT September 27, 2022
7 hours ago Tuesday, September 27 2022 Sep 27, 2022 Tuesday, September 27, 2022 7:22:05 PM CDT September 27, 2022
7 hours ago Tuesday, September 27 2022 Sep 27, 2022 Tuesday, September 27, 2022 6:51:35 PM CDT September 27, 2022
8 hours ago Tuesday, September 27 2022 Sep 27, 2022 Tuesday, September 27, 2022 5:51:42 PM CDT September 27, 2022
9 hours ago Tuesday, September 27 2022 Sep 27, 2022 Tuesday, September 27, 2022 4:51:41 PM CDT September 27, 2022

Desktop News

Click to open Continuous News in a sidebar that updates in real-time.
Radar
7 Days
Please select an Image Gallery.