66°
Baton Rouge, Louisiana
7 Day Forecast
Follow our weather team on social media

Thanks to our sponsors:

Want to see your camp or school recite The Pledge of Allegiance on 2une In?

Contact marketing@wbrz.com

9 hours ago Tuesday, February 07 2023 Feb 7, 2023 Tuesday, February 07, 2023 11:08:44 AM CST February 07, 2023
1 day ago Monday, February 06 2023 Feb 6, 2023 Monday, February 06, 2023 10:03:17 AM CST February 06, 2023
4 days ago Friday, February 03 2023 Feb 3, 2023 Friday, February 03, 2023 9:34:58 AM CST February 03, 2023
5 days ago Thursday, February 02 2023 Feb 2, 2023 Thursday, February 02, 2023 11:00:40 AM CST February 02, 2023
6 days ago Wednesday, February 01 2023 Feb 1, 2023 Wednesday, February 01, 2023 11:04:39 AM CST February 01, 2023
1 week ago Tuesday, January 31 2023 Jan 31, 2023 Tuesday, January 31, 2023 2:18:03 PM CST January 31, 2023
1 week ago Monday, January 30 2023 Jan 30, 2023 Monday, January 30, 2023 11:41:54 AM CST January 30, 2023
1 week ago Friday, January 27 2023 Jan 27, 2023 Friday, January 27, 2023 9:13:46 AM CST January 27, 2023
1 week ago Thursday, January 26 2023 Jan 26, 2023 Thursday, January 26, 2023 9:30:04 AM CST January 26, 2023
1 week ago Wednesday, January 25 2023 Jan 25, 2023 Wednesday, January 25, 2023 9:14:25 AM CST January 25, 2023
2 weeks ago Tuesday, January 24 2023 Jan 24, 2023 Tuesday, January 24, 2023 11:28:14 AM CST January 24, 2023
2 weeks ago Monday, January 23 2023 Jan 23, 2023 Monday, January 23, 2023 9:34:27 AM CST January 23, 2023
2 weeks ago Friday, January 20 2023 Jan 20, 2023 Friday, January 20, 2023 11:01:02 AM CST January 20, 2023
2 weeks ago Thursday, January 19 2023 Jan 19, 2023 Thursday, January 19, 2023 2:54:18 PM CST January 19, 2023
2 weeks ago Wednesday, January 18 2023 Jan 18, 2023 Wednesday, January 18, 2023 11:38:41 AM CST January 18, 2023

Want to see your camp or school recite The Pledge of Allegiance on 2une In?

Contact marketing@wbrz.com

Desktop News

Click to open Continuous News in a sidebar that updates in real-time.
Radar
7 Days