95°
Baton Rouge, Louisiana
7 Day Forecast
Follow our weather team on social media

Thanks to our sponsors:

Want to see your camp or school recite The Pledge of Allegiance on 2une In?

Contact marketing@wbrz.com

2 hours ago Wednesday, September 27 2023 Sep 27, 2023 Wednesday, September 27, 2023 1:10:26 PM CDT September 27, 2023
1 day ago Tuesday, September 26 2023 Sep 26, 2023 Tuesday, September 26, 2023 9:49:40 AM CDT September 26, 2023
2 days ago Monday, September 25 2023 Sep 25, 2023 Monday, September 25, 2023 9:06:00 AM CDT September 25, 2023
5 days ago Friday, September 22 2023 Sep 22, 2023 Friday, September 22, 2023 9:20:23 AM CDT September 22, 2023
6 days ago Thursday, September 21 2023 Sep 21, 2023 Thursday, September 21, 2023 9:04:19 AM CDT September 21, 2023
1 week ago Wednesday, September 20 2023 Sep 20, 2023 Wednesday, September 20, 2023 9:59:30 AM CDT September 20, 2023
1 week ago Tuesday, September 19 2023 Sep 19, 2023 Tuesday, September 19, 2023 11:04:18 AM CDT September 19, 2023
1 week ago Monday, September 18 2023 Sep 18, 2023 Monday, September 18, 2023 9:33:02 AM CDT September 18, 2023
1 week ago Friday, September 15 2023 Sep 15, 2023 Friday, September 15, 2023 12:56:00 PM CDT September 15, 2023
1 week ago Thursday, September 14 2023 Sep 14, 2023 Thursday, September 14, 2023 10:13:25 AM CDT September 14, 2023
2 weeks ago Wednesday, September 13 2023 Sep 13, 2023 Wednesday, September 13, 2023 9:35:35 AM CDT September 13, 2023
2 weeks ago Tuesday, September 12 2023 Sep 12, 2023 Tuesday, September 12, 2023 10:02:57 AM CDT September 12, 2023
2 weeks ago Monday, September 11 2023 Sep 11, 2023 Monday, September 11, 2023 11:35:20 AM CDT September 11, 2023
2 weeks ago Friday, September 08 2023 Sep 8, 2023 Friday, September 08, 2023 9:32:08 AM CDT September 08, 2023
2 weeks ago Thursday, September 07 2023 Sep 7, 2023 Thursday, September 07, 2023 10:45:24 AM CDT September 07, 2023

Want to see your camp or school recite The Pledge of Allegiance on 2une In?

Contact marketing@wbrz.com

Desktop News

Click to open Continuous News in a sidebar that updates in real-time.
Radar
7 Days