66°
Baton Rouge, Louisiana
7 Day Forecast
Follow our weather team on social media

The Investigative Unit

5 days ago Thursday, February 02 2023 Feb 2, 2023 Thursday, February 02, 2023 7:22:11 PM CST February 02, 2023
1 week ago Thursday, January 26 2023 Jan 26, 2023 Thursday, January 26, 2023 8:49:45 PM CST January 26, 2023
2 weeks ago Monday, January 23 2023 Jan 23, 2023 Monday, January 23, 2023 7:03:51 PM CST January 23, 2023
2 weeks ago Thursday, January 19 2023 Jan 19, 2023 Thursday, January 19, 2023 7:27:00 PM CST January 19, 2023
3 weeks ago Tuesday, January 17 2023 Jan 17, 2023 Tuesday, January 17, 2023 7:20:41 PM CST January 17, 2023
3 weeks ago Monday, January 16 2023 Jan 16, 2023 Monday, January 16, 2023 6:53:54 PM CST January 16, 2023
3 weeks ago Thursday, January 12 2023 Jan 12, 2023 Thursday, January 12, 2023 7:28:50 PM CST January 12, 2023
4 weeks ago Tuesday, January 10 2023 Jan 10, 2023 Tuesday, January 10, 2023 7:42:45 PM CST January 10, 2023
1 month ago Friday, January 06 2023 Jan 6, 2023 Friday, January 06, 2023 8:25:41 PM CST January 06, 2023
1 month ago Thursday, January 05 2023 Jan 5, 2023 Thursday, January 05, 2023 6:24:06 PM CST January 05, 2023
1 month ago Wednesday, January 04 2023 Jan 4, 2023 Wednesday, January 04, 2023 7:06:36 PM CST January 04, 2023

Desktop News

Click to open Continuous News in a sidebar that updates in real-time.
Radar
7 Days