74°
Baton Rouge, Louisiana
7 Day Forecast
Follow our weather team on social media

2une In

1 day ago Wednesday, May 18 2022 May 18, 2022 Wednesday, May 18, 2022 2:35:01 PM CDT May 18, 2022
2 days ago Tuesday, May 17 2022 May 17, 2022 Tuesday, May 17, 2022 11:18:50 AM CDT May 17, 2022
2 days ago Tuesday, May 17 2022 May 17, 2022 Tuesday, May 17, 2022 11:11:15 AM CDT May 17, 2022
2 weeks ago Thursday, May 05 2022 May 5, 2022 Thursday, May 05, 2022 3:41:46 PM CDT May 05, 2022
2 weeks ago Wednesday, May 04 2022 May 4, 2022 Wednesday, May 04, 2022 11:46:24 AM CDT May 04, 2022
2 weeks ago Monday, May 02 2022 May 2, 2022 Monday, May 02, 2022 8:01:53 AM CDT May 02, 2022
2 weeks ago Monday, May 02 2022 May 2, 2022 Monday, May 02, 2022 7:45:50 AM CDT May 02, 2022
4 weeks ago Thursday, April 21 2022 Apr 21, 2022 Thursday, April 21, 2022 12:01:32 PM CDT April 21, 2022
1 month ago Tuesday, April 19 2022 Apr 19, 2022 Tuesday, April 19, 2022 1:23:34 PM CDT April 19, 2022
1 month ago Monday, April 18 2022 Apr 18, 2022 Monday, April 18, 2022 10:53:43 AM CDT April 18, 2022
1 month ago Thursday, April 14 2022 Apr 14, 2022 Thursday, April 14, 2022 8:57:43 AM CDT April 14, 2022
1 month ago Wednesday, April 06 2022 Apr 6, 2022 Wednesday, April 06, 2022 10:06:08 AM CDT April 06, 2022

Desktop News

Click to open Continuous News in a sidebar that updates in real-time.
Radar
7 Days