62°
Baton Rouge, Louisiana
7 Day Forecast
Follow our weather team on social media

WBRZ Advertising

The WBRZ Sales Department has highly trained and experienced sales professionals who know how to effectively increase revenue for your business. We work with clients in all business categories and will provide results that reach your campaign goals. We consult clients on their media placement for multiple-platforms, commercial production, digital ad production and campaign strategy. The WBRZ sales team can provide additional information for WBRZ, WBRZ.com, WBTR, The WBRZ Weather Channel, and WBRZ+ 24 Hour News.

Advertising Contact Information

General Advertising Questions
sales@wbrz.com
225.336.2226
Michael Hudson
Director of Sales
mhudson@wbrz.com
225.336.2230
Dana Devillier Dake
Account Executive
ddake@wbrz.com
225.336.2234
Robert Bienvenu
Account Executive
rbienvenu@wbrz.com
225.336.2247
Michael Bird
Account Executive
mbird@wbrz.com
225.336.2238
Brandon Daboval
Account Executive
bdaboval@wbrz.com
225.336.2241
Judy Edwards
Account Executive
jedwards@wbrz.com
225.336.2249
Sarah McKee Pipsair
Account Executive
spipsair@wbrz.com
225.336.2237
Nancy Ellis
Account Executive
nellis@wbrz.com
225.336.2235

Desktop News

Click to open Continuous News in a sidebar that updates in real-time.
Radar
7 Days