70°
Baton Rouge, Louisiana
7 Day Forecast
Follow our weather team on social media

News

1 day ago Monday, December 05 2022 Dec 5, 2022 Monday, December 05, 2022 10:52:30 PM CST December 05, 2022
1 day ago Monday, December 05 2022 Dec 5, 2022 Monday, December 05, 2022 8:04:37 PM CST December 05, 2022
1 day ago Monday, December 05 2022 Dec 5, 2022 Monday, December 05, 2022 6:57:23 PM CST December 05, 2022
1 day ago Monday, December 05 2022 Dec 5, 2022 Monday, December 05, 2022 6:57:03 PM CST December 05, 2022
1 day ago Monday, December 05 2022 Dec 5, 2022 Monday, December 05, 2022 1:52:26 PM CST December 05, 2022
1 day ago Monday, December 05 2022 Dec 5, 2022 Monday, December 05, 2022 12:22:05 PM CST December 05, 2022

The Investigative Unit

2 weeks ago Monday, November 21 2022 Nov 21, 2022 Monday, November 21, 2022 8:01:11 PM CST November 21, 2022
2 weeks ago Thursday, November 17 2022 Nov 17, 2022 Thursday, November 17, 2022 7:09:21 PM CST November 17, 2022
2 weeks ago Wednesday, November 16 2022 Nov 16, 2022 Wednesday, November 16, 2022 7:01:18 PM CST November 16, 2022
3 weeks ago Friday, November 11 2022 Nov 11, 2022 Friday, November 11, 2022 8:56:56 PM CST November 11, 2022
3 weeks ago Thursday, November 10 2022 Nov 10, 2022 Thursday, November 10, 2022 7:07:19 PM CST November 10, 2022
3 weeks ago Wednesday, November 09 2022 Nov 9, 2022 Wednesday, November 09, 2022 6:49:30 PM CST November 09, 2022

Weather

2 days ago Sunday, December 04 2022 Dec 4, 2022 Sunday, December 04, 2022 10:08:10 AM CST December 04, 2022
3 days ago Saturday, December 03 2022 Dec 3, 2022 Saturday, December 03, 2022 11:41:48 PM CST December 03, 2022
4 days ago Friday, December 02 2022 Dec 2, 2022 Friday, December 02, 2022 6:54:46 PM CST December 02, 2022
5 days ago Friday, December 02 2022 Dec 2, 2022 Friday, December 02, 2022 5:39:16 AM CST December 02, 2022
5 days ago Thursday, December 01 2022 Dec 1, 2022 Thursday, December 01, 2022 6:59:06 PM CST December 01, 2022
6 days ago Thursday, December 01 2022 Dec 1, 2022 Thursday, December 01, 2022 5:38:56 AM CST December 01, 2022

Sports

6 days ago Wednesday, November 30 2022 Nov 30, 2022 Wednesday, November 30, 2022 10:35:29 PM CST November 30, 2022
1 week ago Wednesday, November 23 2022 Nov 23, 2022 Wednesday, November 23, 2022 10:50:44 PM CST November 23, 2022
1 week ago Wednesday, November 23 2022 Nov 23, 2022 Wednesday, November 23, 2022 7:09:24 PM CST November 23, 2022
2 weeks ago Sunday, November 20 2022 Nov 20, 2022 Sunday, November 20, 2022 10:51:10 PM CST November 20, 2022
2 weeks ago Sunday, November 20 2022 Nov 20, 2022 Sunday, November 20, 2022 6:55:58 PM CST November 20, 2022
2 weeks ago Friday, November 18 2022 Nov 18, 2022 Friday, November 18, 2022 11:30:13 PM CST November 18, 2022

Health

1 week ago Tuesday, November 29 2022 Nov 29, 2022 Tuesday, November 29, 2022 6:41:55 PM CST November 29, 2022
1 week ago Monday, November 28 2022 Nov 28, 2022 Monday, November 28, 2022 6:11:43 PM CST November 28, 2022
1 week ago Wednesday, November 23 2022 Nov 23, 2022 Wednesday, November 23, 2022 7:06:12 PM CST November 23, 2022
2 weeks ago Monday, November 21 2022 Nov 21, 2022 Monday, November 21, 2022 6:04:07 PM CST November 21, 2022
2 weeks ago Friday, November 18 2022 Nov 18, 2022 Friday, November 18, 2022 5:40:42 PM CST November 18, 2022
2 weeks ago Friday, November 18 2022 Nov 18, 2022 Friday, November 18, 2022 4:34:46 PM CST November 18, 2022

2une In

2 weeks ago Wednesday, November 16 2022 Nov 16, 2022 Wednesday, November 16, 2022 9:07:42 AM CST November 16, 2022
3 weeks ago Friday, November 11 2022 Nov 11, 2022 Friday, November 11, 2022 1:27:52 PM CST November 11, 2022
3 weeks ago Friday, November 11 2022 Nov 11, 2022 Friday, November 11, 2022 9:54:31 AM CST November 11, 2022
3 weeks ago Friday, November 11 2022 Nov 11, 2022 Friday, November 11, 2022 7:39:50 AM CST November 11, 2022
3 weeks ago Friday, November 11 2022 Nov 11, 2022 Friday, November 11, 2022 6:46:46 AM CST November 11, 2022
3 weeks ago Thursday, November 10 2022 Nov 10, 2022 Thursday, November 10, 2022 11:59:11 AM CST November 10, 2022

2 Make a Difference

3 months ago Saturday, August 13 2022 Aug 13, 2022 Saturday, August 13, 2022 12:01:43 PM CDT August 13, 2022
3 months ago Saturday, August 13 2022 Aug 13, 2022 Saturday, August 13, 2022 12:01:30 PM CDT August 13, 2022
5 months ago Friday, July 01 2022 Jul 1, 2022 Friday, July 01, 2022 9:51:41 PM CDT July 01, 2022
7 months ago Monday, May 02 2022 May 2, 2022 Monday, May 02, 2022 3:45:23 PM CDT May 02, 2022
8 months ago Thursday, April 07 2022 Apr 7, 2022 Thursday, April 07, 2022 5:35:27 PM CDT April 07, 2022
8 months ago Tuesday, March 08 2022 Mar 8, 2022 Tuesday, March 08, 2022 9:59:37 PM CST March 08, 2022

Pledge of Allegiance

1 week ago Monday, November 28 2022 Nov 28, 2022 Monday, November 28, 2022 9:32:21 AM CST November 28, 2022
1 week ago Wednesday, November 23 2022 Nov 23, 2022 Wednesday, November 23, 2022 2:20:12 PM CST November 23, 2022
2 weeks ago Tuesday, November 22 2022 Nov 22, 2022 Tuesday, November 22, 2022 9:58:32 AM CST November 22, 2022
2 weeks ago Monday, November 21 2022 Nov 21, 2022 Monday, November 21, 2022 9:35:24 AM CST November 21, 2022
2 weeks ago Friday, November 18 2022 Nov 18, 2022 Friday, November 18, 2022 9:28:23 AM CST November 18, 2022
2 weeks ago Thursday, November 17 2022 Nov 17, 2022 Thursday, November 17, 2022 9:20:22 AM CST November 17, 2022

Desktop News

Click to open Continuous News in a sidebar that updates in real-time.
Radar
7 Days
Please select an Image Gallery.