60°
Baton Rouge, Louisiana
7 Day Forecast
Follow our weather team on social media

Thanks to our sponsors:

Want to see your camp or school recite The Pledge of Allegiance on 2une In?

Contact marketing@wbrz.com

3 weeks ago Thursday, March 28 2024 Mar 28, 2024 Thursday, March 28, 2024 9:23:40 AM CDT March 28, 2024
3 weeks ago Wednesday, March 27 2024 Mar 27, 2024 Wednesday, March 27, 2024 9:43:02 AM CDT March 27, 2024
3 weeks ago Tuesday, March 26 2024 Mar 26, 2024 Tuesday, March 26, 2024 9:35:39 AM CDT March 26, 2024
3 weeks ago Monday, March 25 2024 Mar 25, 2024 Monday, March 25, 2024 9:47:54 AM CDT March 25, 2024
1 month ago Friday, March 22 2024 Mar 22, 2024 Friday, March 22, 2024 9:33:19 AM CDT March 22, 2024
1 month ago Thursday, March 21 2024 Mar 21, 2024 Thursday, March 21, 2024 9:43:08 AM CDT March 21, 2024
1 month ago Wednesday, March 20 2024 Mar 20, 2024 Wednesday, March 20, 2024 9:30:38 AM CDT March 20, 2024
1 month ago Tuesday, March 19 2024 Mar 19, 2024 Tuesday, March 19, 2024 9:42:06 AM CDT March 19, 2024
1 month ago Monday, March 18 2024 Mar 18, 2024 Monday, March 18, 2024 9:43:00 AM CDT March 18, 2024
1 month ago Friday, March 15 2024 Mar 15, 2024 Friday, March 15, 2024 9:31:15 AM CDT March 15, 2024
1 month ago Thursday, March 14 2024 Mar 14, 2024 Thursday, March 14, 2024 9:53:40 AM CDT March 14, 2024
1 month ago Wednesday, March 13 2024 Mar 13, 2024 Wednesday, March 13, 2024 10:04:50 AM CDT March 13, 2024
1 month ago Tuesday, March 12 2024 Mar 12, 2024 Tuesday, March 12, 2024 10:11:15 AM CDT March 12, 2024
1 month ago Monday, March 11 2024 Mar 11, 2024 Monday, March 11, 2024 9:36:01 AM CDT March 11, 2024
1 month ago Friday, March 08 2024 Mar 8, 2024 Friday, March 08, 2024 9:25:19 AM CST March 08, 2024

Want to see your camp or school recite The Pledge of Allegiance on 2une In?

Contact marketing@wbrz.com

Desktop News

Click to open Continuous News in a sidebar that updates in real-time.
Radar
7 Days