75°
Baton Rouge, Louisiana
7 Day Forecast
Follow our weather team on social media

Thanks to our sponsors:

Want to see your camp or school recite The Pledge of Allegiance on 2une In?

Contact marketing@wbrz.com

3 weeks ago Monday, June 24 2024 Jun 24, 2024 Monday, June 24, 2024 9:31:57 AM CDT June 24, 2024
3 weeks ago Friday, June 21 2024 Jun 21, 2024 Friday, June 21, 2024 1:27:35 PM CDT June 21, 2024
3 weeks ago Thursday, June 20 2024 Jun 20, 2024 Thursday, June 20, 2024 9:29:10 AM CDT June 20, 2024
4 weeks ago Wednesday, June 19 2024 Jun 19, 2024 Wednesday, June 19, 2024 10:03:55 AM CDT June 19, 2024
4 weeks ago Tuesday, June 18 2024 Jun 18, 2024 Tuesday, June 18, 2024 9:24:25 AM CDT June 18, 2024
4 weeks ago Monday, June 17 2024 Jun 17, 2024 Monday, June 17, 2024 9:50:40 AM CDT June 17, 2024
1 month ago Friday, June 14 2024 Jun 14, 2024 Friday, June 14, 2024 9:36:11 AM CDT June 14, 2024
1 month ago Thursday, June 13 2024 Jun 13, 2024 Thursday, June 13, 2024 9:32:21 AM CDT June 13, 2024
1 month ago Wednesday, June 12 2024 Jun 12, 2024 Wednesday, June 12, 2024 9:41:27 AM CDT June 12, 2024
1 month ago Tuesday, June 11 2024 Jun 11, 2024 Tuesday, June 11, 2024 9:34:04 AM CDT June 11, 2024
1 month ago Monday, June 10 2024 Jun 10, 2024 Monday, June 10, 2024 9:58:21 AM CDT June 10, 2024
1 month ago Friday, June 07 2024 Jun 7, 2024 Friday, June 07, 2024 9:34:17 AM CDT June 07, 2024
1 month ago Thursday, June 06 2024 Jun 6, 2024 Thursday, June 06, 2024 9:43:53 AM CDT June 06, 2024
1 month ago Wednesday, June 05 2024 Jun 5, 2024 Wednesday, June 05, 2024 9:42:04 AM CDT June 05, 2024
1 month ago Tuesday, June 04 2024 Jun 4, 2024 Tuesday, June 04, 2024 9:56:03 AM CDT June 04, 2024

Want to see your camp or school recite The Pledge of Allegiance on 2une In?

Contact marketing@wbrz.com

Desktop News

Click to open Continuous News in a sidebar that updates in real-time.
Radar
7 Days