59°
Baton Rouge, Louisiana
7 Day Forecast
Follow our weather team on social media

Sports Video

1 month ago Wednesday, March 13 2024 Mar 13, 2024 Wednesday, March 13, 2024 7:17:58 PM CDT March 13, 2024
1 month ago Tuesday, March 12 2024 Mar 12, 2024 Tuesday, March 12, 2024 6:20:58 PM CDT March 12, 2024
1 month ago Monday, March 11 2024 Mar 11, 2024 Monday, March 11, 2024 10:27:43 AM CDT March 11, 2024
2 months ago Friday, February 16 2024 Feb 16, 2024 Friday, February 16, 2024 8:11:38 AM CST February 16, 2024
2 months ago Tuesday, February 06 2024 Feb 6, 2024 Tuesday, February 06, 2024 10:42:26 PM CST February 06, 2024
2 months ago Tuesday, January 23 2024 Jan 23, 2024 Tuesday, January 23, 2024 10:28:23 PM CST January 23, 2024
4 months ago Tuesday, December 12 2023 Dec 12, 2023 Tuesday, December 12, 2023 6:52:35 PM CST December 12, 2023
5 months ago Wednesday, November 15 2023 Nov 15, 2023 Wednesday, November 15, 2023 10:44:10 PM CST November 15, 2023
5 months ago Sunday, November 12 2023 Nov 12, 2023 Sunday, November 12, 2023 7:00:59 PM CST November 12, 2023
5 months ago Friday, October 27 2023 Oct 27, 2023 Friday, October 27, 2023 4:51:42 PM CDT October 27, 2023
5 months ago Wednesday, October 25 2023 Oct 25, 2023 Wednesday, October 25, 2023 10:48:05 PM CDT October 25, 2023
6 months ago Friday, October 20 2023 Oct 20, 2023 Friday, October 20, 2023 4:21:25 PM CDT October 20, 2023

Desktop News

Click to open Continuous News in a sidebar that updates in real-time.
Radar
7 Days