80°
Baton Rouge, Louisiana
7 Day Forecast
Follow our weather team on social media

News Video

4 days ago Sunday, April 07 2024 Apr 7, 2024 Sunday, April 07, 2024 6:22:47 PM CDT April 07, 2024
4 days ago Sunday, April 07 2024 Apr 7, 2024 Sunday, April 07, 2024 6:18:23 PM CDT April 07, 2024
5 days ago Saturday, April 06 2024 Apr 6, 2024 Saturday, April 06, 2024 10:38:17 PM CDT April 06, 2024
5 days ago Saturday, April 06 2024 Apr 6, 2024 Saturday, April 06, 2024 10:21:54 PM CDT April 06, 2024
1 week ago Friday, April 05 2024 Apr 5, 2024 Friday, April 05, 2024 9:08:51 AM CDT April 05, 2024
1 week ago Thursday, April 04 2024 Apr 4, 2024 Thursday, April 04, 2024 11:03:08 AM CDT April 04, 2024
1 week ago Thursday, April 04 2024 Apr 4, 2024 Thursday, April 04, 2024 8:12:58 AM CDT April 04, 2024
1 week ago Wednesday, April 03 2024 Apr 3, 2024 Wednesday, April 03, 2024 10:51:30 PM CDT April 03, 2024
1 week ago Tuesday, April 02 2024 Apr 2, 2024 Tuesday, April 02, 2024 10:34:50 PM CDT April 02, 2024
1 week ago Tuesday, April 02 2024 Apr 2, 2024 Tuesday, April 02, 2024 7:43:50 PM CDT April 02, 2024

Desktop News

Click to open Continuous News in a sidebar that updates in real-time.
Radar
7 Days